committee of management

  • Martin Lecky
    Martin Lecky Chairperson
  • Mary Henley-Collopy
    Mary Henley-Collopy Vice Chairperson
  • Frank Hall-Bentick AM
    Frank Hall-Bentick AM Treasurer
  • Pradeep Hewavitharana
    Pradeep Hewavitharana General Member
  • Anna Leydon
    Anna Leydon General Member
  • Katherine Marshall
    Katherine Marshall General Member
  • Mary Rispoli
    Mary Rispoli General Member
  • Emilio Savle
    Emilio Savle General Member

subscribe to our newsletter

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.